share this page

CIT societies

View the latest Societies information leaflet

Academic

Architectural

architectural@citsocieties.ie

Automotive

automotive@citsocieties.ie

Business & Accounting

businessaccounting@citsocieties.ie

Chemical Engineering

chemeng@citsocieties.ie

Civil & Strutural Engineering

civilstructural@citsocieties.ie

Design and Media

designmedia@citsocieties.ie

Activities

Alexander Technique - CSM

Origami

Yoga - Bishopstown

yoga@citsocieties.ie

Yoga - CCAD

yoga@citsocieties.ie

Zen Meditation

zenmeditation@citsocieties.ie

Community

Africa

africa@citsocieties.ie

Barrier Free CIT

barrierfree@citsocieties.ie

Breaking The Silence

breakingthesilence@citsocieties.ie

Cancer

cancer@citsocieties.ie

Christian Union

christianunion@citsocieties.ie

Enactus

enactus@citsocieties.ie

Enterprise

enterprise@citsocieties.ie

Indian

indian@citsocieties.ie

International Students

isscit@gmail.com

Irish Red Cross

irishredcross@citsocieties.ie

Islamic

islamic@citsocieties.ie

LGBT*

lgbtcit@gmail.com

Mental Health

mentalhealth@citsocieties.ie

Post Grad

postgrad@citsocieties.ie

Students for Sensible Drug Policy

ssdp@citsocieties.ie

Tech Talk

techtalk@citsocieties.ie

Interest

Anime & Manga

anime@citsocieties.ie

Circus

circus@citsocieties.ie

Debating

debating@citsocieties.ie

Film

film@citsocieties.ie

Graphic Novel

Guild Gaming

Photography

photographic@citsocieties.ie

Raspberry Pi

raspberry.pi@citsocieties.ie

Music, Performance & Arts

Crawford Choir - CCAD

Dance

dance@citsocieties.ie

DJ

djsoc@citsocieties.ie

Drama

Music

music@citsocieties.ie

Musical - CSM

musical@citsocieties.ie

Open Mic - CCAD

openmic@citsocieties.ie

Trad

trad@citsocieties.ie
© 2017 CIT | web development by Granite Digital