share this page

CIT societies

View the latest Societies information leaflet

Academic

Automotive

automotive@citsocieties.ie

Biotechnology

biotech@citsocieties.ie

Chemical Engineering

chemeng@citsocieties.ie

Civil & Strutural Engineering

civilstructural@citsocieties.ie

Construction Management

constructionmgmt@citsocities.ie

Design and Media

Electronic Engineering

eleceng@citsocieties.ie

Marketing

marketing@citsocieties.ie

Physical Sciences

physicalsciences@citsocieties.ie

Activities

Alexander Technique - CSM

Yoga - Bishopstown

yoga@citsocieties.ie

Yoga - CCAD/CSM

yoga@citsocieties.ie

Zen Meditation

zenmeditation@citsocieties.ie

Community

Business & Enterprise

enterprise@citsocieties.ie

Cancer

cancer@citsocieties.ie

Christian Union

christianunion@citsocieties.ie

Enactus

enactus@citsocieties.ie

Energy & Environmental

energyenvironmental@citsocieties.ie

Feminist - CCAD

feminist@citsocieties.ie

Indian

indian@citsocieties.ie

International Students

isscit@gmail.com

Korean

korean@citsocieties.ie

LGBT*

lgbtcit@gmail.com

Mature Students

maturestudents@citsocieties.ie

Post Grad

postgrad@citsocieties.ie

STEM Innovation & Enterprise

stem-enterprise@citsocieties.ie

Student Parents

studentparents@citsocieties.ie

Women in STEM

WiSTEM@citsocieties.ie

Interest

Airsoft

airsoft@citsocieties.ie

Anime & Manga

anime@citsocieties.ie

Content Creators

contentcreators@citsocieties.ie

Crawford Film - CCAD

crawfordfilm@citsocieties.ie

Crawford Tea Party - CCAD

teaparty@citsocieties.ie

Debate

debate@citsocieties.ie

Fashion & Style

fashion@citocieties.ie

Film

film@citsocieties.ie

Guild Gaming

guildgaming@citsocieties.ie

Photography

photographic@citsocieties.ie

Poker

poker@citsocieties.ie

Pool & Board Games - CSM

gamescsm@citsocieties.ie

Programming Society

programming@citsocieties.ie

Sci-Fi

scifi@citsocieties.ie

Music, Performance & Arts

Art

art@citsocieties.ie

Comedy

comedy@citsocieties.ie

Dance

dance@citsocieties.ie

DJ

djsoc@citsocieties.ie

Drama

drama@citsocieties.ie

Glór Choir - CSM

glor@citsocieties.ie

Music

music@citsocieties.ie

Musical - CSM

musical@citsocieties.ie

Open Mic - CCAD

openmic@citsocieties.ie

Trad

trad@citsocieties.ie
© 2020 CIT | web development by Granite Digital